Story By: Garth Ennis

Art By: Darick Robertson, Russ Braun, John McCrea, Keith Burns

Cover By: Darick Robertson

Publisher: Dynamite Entertainment

Price: $95.00

Release Date: 24th October 2012

In a world where costumed heroes soar through the sky and masked vigilantes prowl the night, someone’s got to make sure the “supes” don’t get out of line. And someone will. Billy Butcher, Wee Hughie, Mother’s Milk, The Frenchman and The Female are The Boys: a CIA-backed team of very dangerous people, each one dedicated to the struggle against the most lethal force on Earth- superpower. Some superheroes have to be watched. Some have to be controlled. And some of them – sometimes – need to be taken out of the picture. That’s when you call in The Boys.