Story By: Clive Barker, Mark Miller

Art By: Janusz Ordon, Jesus Hervas, Marcio Henrique

Colors By: Vladimir Popov

Letters By: Travis Lanham

Cover By: Tim Bradstreet, Nick Percival

Publisher: BOOM! Studios

Price: $3.99

Release Date: 24th October 2012

Every plan, every option, every Hail Mary pass against Elliott Spencer and his nation-state has failed. His power grows; cynicism and despair flow across the globe like the electricity through Spencer’s veins. Kirsty Cotton’s descent into Leviathan continues, as she decides, once and for all, if she is beyond redemption.